TopWine China on FacebookTopWine China on WeiboTopWine China RSS-FEED

Contact Us

Participating at TopWine China 2017 is a great way to reach an engaged target audience!

For countries not being mentioned below or for further information and
space bookings, please contact:

Gerdi Hondebrink or Marleen Jerusalem

Industrial Promotions International (IPI)
P.O. Box 225, 7470 AE Goor The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 (0)547 27 15 66
Fax: +31 (0)547 26 12 38
E-mail:gerdi@ipi-bv.nl - marleen@ipi-bv.nl


Or contact your nearest representative office:

ITALY / GREECE / ROMANIA / TURKEY


Fabio Potestà or Elda Guidi

Mediapoint & Communications Sri
Corte Lambruschini
Corso Buenos Aires, 8
V Piano - Interno 7
16129 Genova
Italy
Tel.: +39 010 570 4948
Fax: +39 010 553 0088
E-mail: info@topwinechina.it
E-mail: elda.guidi@mediapointsrl.it

 

AUSTRALIA / NEW ZEALAND

Linda Lim-Gurney

Wine International Ltd.
P.O. Box 46054
Herne Bay, Auckland 1147
New Zealand
Tel.: Australia +61 448 800968
Tel.: New Zealand +64 21 02959680
Fax: +64 9 3531643
E-mail: linda@wineinternationalltd.com

FRANCE / SPAIN / PORTUGAL /
LATIN AMERICA / SOUTH AFRICA



Hamilton Pearman

32 rue du 8 mai 1945
94510 La Queue en Brie
France
Tel.: +33 1 45 93 08 58
Fax: +33 1 45 93 08 99
Mobile: +33 6 08 31 05 75
E-mail: hpearman@wanadoo.fr

 

 

GERMANY / AUSTRIA /
BENELUX / SWITZERLAND



Arthur Schavemaker

Kenter & Co. B.V.
P.O. Box 130
7470 AC Goor
The Netherlands
Tel.: +31 547 27 50 05
Fax: +31 547 27 18 31
E-mail: arthur@kenter.nl


NORTH AMERICA
Trevor Pease

3726 East Ember Glow Way
Phoenix, AZ 85050
USA
Tel.: +1 480 659 0578
Fax: +1 480 659 0678
Cell: +1 703 946 5055
E-mail: trevor.pease@khl.com

 

CHINA / SOUTH EAST ASIA
George Zhu

Beijing Partnerworld International Exhibition Co. Ltd.
Room 221, 2nd Floor, MOMA Tower
No. 199 Chao Yang Bei Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing, PRC 100026
Tel.: +86 10 64066918
Fax: +86 10 64067318
E-mail: zhuxd@topwinechina.cn

GEORGIA / KAZAKHSTAN / ARMENIA / AZERBAIJAN / UKRAINE / RUSSIA

George Azniashvili

Kostava Ave, I Lane N11a-062a
0179 Tbisli
Georgia
Tel.: +995 579 303355
E-mail: tbgroup.int@gmail.com